Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 30 reviews

A very satisfied older lady
By Jackson C
1 week 4 days ago
The salesman treated me with respect and he didn’t make me feel as though I didn’t know anything about hybrid cars
Toyota 2020 New Yaris Hybrid from Somerset County cars
By Dave
3 weeks 12 hours ago
I can recommend unreservedly the new Yaris Hybrid, the design and finish is miles ahead of the previous model, The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Worth five stars in any poll
Great overall service from everyone
By Holgate R
3 weeks 3 days ago
I received contact to ask if there was anything they could help with, or advise I needed about the car recently purchased.
Excellent service throughout and there was no pressure from the sales person after I had completed the pleasurable test drive of the Yaris to purchase the same
By Turner M
3 weeks 5 days ago
First class service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 13 hours ago
By A very happy customer
2 years 5 months ago
I feel like a valued customer,this is not the first car that I have purchased from somerset county cars.
Great service
By Shauni26
2 years 6 months ago
Polite, helpful and respectful. Answered all questions and went through everything thoroughly
Fabulous service
By sonas
2 years 6 months ago
A great experience getting a new mobility car, made to feel special, everything explained great after service making sure I knew all about the car, would recommend this dealership. Everyone very friendly and helpful going the extra mile.
Great Dealership!
By sweetdude46
2 years 7 months ago
I purchased a new Aygo and was extremely pleased with everything!
Great service!
By Wendy Wells
2 years 8 months ago
I was helped all the way as I purchased my new car and felt a valued customer.

Pages

Good personal service
By Marky
1 month 1 week ago
All good
Sale and after sale service just excellent.
By Kitson J
2 months 3 weeks ago
On each visit I felt like a welcomed family member which was NEVER the case in other non Toyota dealerships long may it continue .
Excellent service
By Sabou L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all the work they’ve done for my ch-r: Mot, service and some small requests that I wanted them to program for my car
Great service
By Hooper C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional and competitively priced. Very friendly staff.
Great Service.
By Greenslade D
8 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently and was very satisfied with the way it was carried out.
Full Service but half a Hoover??
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Car runs great. Staff very friendly. I was hoping to step into a Hoovered & dash polished car - I got a half hoovered car. Which when I asked is correct? Why? My drives windscreen wiper was smearer too. I feel there is room for improvement. When using your car dealership you expect a higher service to make your clientele feel more appreciated for looking after their car.
By Trott P
10 months 12 hours ago
Great service
By Harrington C
10 months 5 days ago
Great service very satisfied
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Prompt polite and efficient service.
excellent service
By Reynolds M
11 months 2 weeks ago
all dealerships should be like this one !

Pages