Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 17 reviews

By A very happy customer
1 year 3 weeks ago
I feel like a valued customer,this is not the first car that I have purchased from somerset county cars.
Great service
By Shauni26
1 year 1 month ago
Polite, helpful and respectful. Answered all questions and went through everything thoroughly
Fabulous service
By sonas
1 year 1 month ago
A great experience getting a new mobility car, made to feel special, everything explained great after service making sure I knew all about the car, would recommend this dealership. Everyone very friendly and helpful going the extra mile.
Great Dealership!
By sweetdude46
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased a new Aygo and was extremely pleased with everything!
Great service!
By Wendy Wells
1 year 3 months ago
I was helped all the way as I purchased my new car and felt a valued customer.
superb service
By rogee
1 year 3 months ago
I found purchasing my new car a pleasure and would like to thank all the staff especially lindsey for making my day.
Helpful, honest and kept me informed throughout the process
By Nigelval
1 year 4 months ago
Made the car purchase a simple and rewarding experience
Great service
By Skubs
1 year 6 months ago
Great
Delighted with my Yaris Hybrid.
By Father J
1 year 7 months ago
Great vehicle that takes the stress out of driving. Wonderful service as ever from Lindsey Webber.
First class service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
After using the Dealership for MOT + Service + minor repair was extremely satisfied and found the staff above average in every way
a good service by all personnel involved with plenty of drinks
By Moore K
4 months 6 days ago
very pleased with the service and mot, i had everything explained to me, was aware of the cost so there were no surprises.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Recalled vehicle
By JohnB7460
1 year 1 month ago
My new Rav 4 was recalled for a fault, which after replacing the item, had shut down my car, making it totally inoperable. It was stuck in the garage for over 6 weeks. They gave me a courtesy car for the duration. but this is not what you expect from a vehicle that has just over 1200 miles on the clock. No response or form of correspondence from Toyota itself. No recognition, it is as it is as they say. Very Poor.
Super service
By Lyna
1 year 2 months ago
Efficient and efficient service every time
GREAT, VERY SATISFIED.
By COLIN72
1 year 2 months ago
EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY DOWN THE LINE.
Attention to detail
By Newts 59
1 year 3 months ago
New clutch fitted under warranty Matt was outstanding and helped us through a problem!!
By Esmerelda
1 year 3 months ago
The customer always comes first at thelocal dealership and that is so important to me
Service/Recall
By Hettie
1 year 3 months ago
Usual high quality of service
Great customer service
By Bmilestaylor
1 year 4 months ago
Kept infirmed

Pages