Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 35 reviews

Friendly salesperson
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Very helpful and knowledgable salesperson
A very satisfied older lady
By Jackson C
7 months 6 days ago
The salesman treated me with respect and he didn’t make me feel as though I didn’t know anything about hybrid cars
Toyota 2020 New Yaris Hybrid from Somerset County cars
By Dave
7 months 2 weeks ago
I can recommend unreservedly the new Yaris Hybrid, the design and finish is miles ahead of the previous model, The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Worth five stars in any poll
Great overall service from everyone
By Holgate R
7 months 2 weeks ago
I received contact to ask if there was anything they could help with, or advise I needed about the car recently purchased.
Excellent service throughout and there was no pressure from the sales person after I had completed the pleasurable test drive of the Yaris to purchase the same
By Turner M
7 months 3 weeks ago
First class service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
By A very happy customer
3 years 2 weeks ago
I feel like a valued customer,this is not the first car that I have purchased from somerset county cars.
Fabulous service
By sonas
3 years 1 month ago
A great experience getting a new mobility car, made to feel special, everything explained great after service making sure I knew all about the car, would recommend this dealership. Everyone very friendly and helpful going the extra mile.
Great service
By Shauni26
3 years 1 month ago
Polite, helpful and respectful. Answered all questions and went through everything thoroughly
Great Dealership!
By sweetdude46
3 years 2 months ago
I purchased a new Aygo and was extremely pleased with everything!

Pages

Overall a disappointing service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I had a major service & was disappointed that the vehicle wasn’t valeted in the price. The guy who collected & returned the vehicle was very pleasant though. Apparently I should also have been contacted afterwards to see if I was satisfied but this didn’t happen either. My previous Toyota dealership sent me a video of the car whilst it was being serviced but this didn’t happen here.
Good old fashioned service from Bob Jenkins and his Service Team (Stu)
By Steve Thraxton
1 month 1 week ago
As always, great service from these guys - great attention to detail and no nasty surprises. I really appreciate the fairness that Bob and his team provide - Great job well done ????
Went the extra mile
By Andy
1 month 1 week ago
I had a car service last week which was going to take longer than expected. They called me and explained the issue and provided a courtesy car to make things easier for me. Throughout the whole process they were polite and very friendly.
Fantastic dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, very helpful and detailed with service but also friendly staff. Best garage i have been to
Simply, The Best
By Sansam A
6 months 3 days ago
Always receive excellent service and the Staff are exceptional - friendly and very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Good personal service
By Marky
8 months 1 week ago
All good
Sale and after sale service just excellent.
By Kitson J
9 months 2 weeks ago
On each visit I felt like a welcomed family member which was NEVER the case in other non Toyota dealerships long may it continue .
Excellent service
By Sabou L
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all the work they’ve done for my ch-r: Mot, service and some small requests that I wanted them to program for my car
Great service
By Hooper C
11 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional and competitively priced. Very friendly staff.
Great Service.
By Greenslade D
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced recently and was very satisfied with the way it was carried out.

Pages