Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 39 reviews

Hats off to Oli :-)
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Oli from the offset was professional, approachable and friendly. We needed a car pretty soon due to our baby arriving and Oli went and investigated what cars would be ready for us so not to waste our time. He never once pushed us into making a decision and throughout the whole process was extremely personable. Somerset Cars you have a great salesman in Oli and we now have a CH-R that we absolutely love. Thank you for all your help Oli - it was and still is very much appreciated.
Good service and excellent products
Somerset County Cars
By Kaz
1 month 1 week ago
I recently bought my third Toyota. Good to drive and goid spec
Great service
Somerset County Cars
By Webber
1 month 2 weeks ago
Buying my new car was very easy getting just what I wanted. The sales staff are excellent and they explained everything I needed to know. Excellent company.
Great service
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I'm satisfied
Friendly salesperson
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgable salesperson
A very satisfied older lady
Somerset County Cars
By Jackson C
11 months 2 weeks ago
The salesman treated me with respect and he didn’t make me feel as though I didn’t know anything about hybrid cars
Toyota 2020 New Yaris Hybrid from Somerset County cars
Somerset County Cars
By Dave
11 months 4 weeks ago
I can recommend unreservedly the new Yaris Hybrid, the design and finish is miles ahead of the previous model, The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Worth five stars in any poll
Great overall service from everyone
Somerset County Cars
By Holgate R
12 months 2 days ago
I received contact to ask if there was anything they could help with, or advise I needed about the car recently purchased.
Excellent service throughout and there was no pressure from the sales person after I had completed the pleasurable test drive of the Yaris to purchase the same
Somerset County Cars
By Turner M
12 months 4 days ago
First class service
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Not enough staff to give a good experience
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
12 month ago there was a meet and greet service. This has now been removed. You were kept up to date as to how much time it would take to return your car. The car and the paperwork was quicker to be handed over once the service was completed. How strange a poor review cannot be posted. It will not accept this onto the website
Great service
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
The car was ready at the time I was told it would be and had been cleaned inside and out to a high standard
Disgraceful
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Front of House Service Department needs to improve on their professionalism and customer care experience.
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Overall a disappointing service
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had a major service & was disappointed that the vehicle wasn’t valeted in the price. The guy who collected & returned the vehicle was very pleasant though. Apparently I should also have been contacted afterwards to see if I was satisfied but this didn’t happen either. My previous Toyota dealership sent me a video of the car whilst it was being serviced but this didn’t happen here.
Good old fashioned service from Bob Jenkins and his Service Team (Stu)
Somerset County Cars
By Steve Thraxton
5 months 2 weeks ago
As always, great service from these guys - great attention to detail and no nasty surprises. I really appreciate the fairness that Bob and his team provide - Great job well done ????
Went the extra mile
Somerset County Cars
By Andy
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had a car service last week which was going to take longer than expected. They called me and explained the issue and provided a courtesy car to make things easier for me. Throughout the whole process they were polite and very friendly.
Fantastic dealership
Somerset County Cars
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, very helpful and detailed with service but also friendly staff. Best garage i have been to
Simply, The Best
Somerset County Cars
By Sansam A
10 months 2 weeks ago
Always receive excellent service and the Staff are exceptional - friendly and very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Good personal service
Somerset County Cars
By Marky
1 year 2 weeks ago
All good

Pages