Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer I findbsomerset county cars very helpful in service and sales
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service Used this dealership after bad experience at a different outlet. They were recommended to me and I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Felt valued from the moment we went to see them. No pressure sales but we were offered a deal we couldn't resist. Collection of the car was very special as they really went the extra mile. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dealership to trust I have purchased several cars from SCC, and have always found them to be honest and very helpful. I have just purchased my second Prius which I have found to be exactly as expected. Their service department is always helpful and it is a pleasure to meet them. If I have to wait, a coffee is always on offer as well as a friendly chat with the receptionist.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service Great service
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service Had a really great service whilst purchasing my new Toyota Yaris. The sales person was so helpful both during my time at the Toyota sales office and during the follow up period. Would certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Experience Wasn't intending to buy a new car but the process was so straight forward and enjoyable I had no choice! And I love my new car!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from dedicated staff!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service from the time you are greeted. I have had many Toyota cars from Somerset County Cars. The friendliness of all the staff is second to none. I have never been disappointed over the many years I have patronised them.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great service. Great enviroment to wait with free refreshments for me AND my dog after a 2 hour walk.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I might as well have asked my mother in law Charged an hours labour to diagnose an engine noise, did they need to listen to it for an hour? No written diagnoses and repair cost received, just a brief verbal summary. Noticed later that the written invoice was for investigating a problem that the car didn't have! It had been washed though so for £102 I did get a car wash. This makes the local ford and Vauxhall dealers service look excellent value for money.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my service was exelent
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always brilliant service! I use this garage about once a month or two as I do a lot of miles! Always a brilliant service and very welcoming! Couldn't ask for more!! Never have I had a isssue and all of the staff are a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Delighted when the car was completed within the time scale I was given AND returned having been hoovered and washed...thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly underwhelmed! Not as good as they used to be!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service New to the area and welcomed for first service after move from North Devon
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received Great customer service. Happy with the service and MOT on my car and the use of a courtesy car. The drop off and collection of my car and courtesy car was fitted round my commitments and was very flexible. All good so would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT