Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service Used this dealership after bad experience at a different outlet. They were recommended to me and I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Felt valued from the moment we went to see them. No pressure sales but we were offered a deal we couldn't resist. Collection of the car was very special as they really went the extra mile. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dealership to trust I have purchased several cars from SCC, and have always found them to be honest and very helpful. I have just purchased my second Prius which I have found to be exactly as expected. Their service department is always helpful and it is a pleasure to meet them. If I have to wait, a coffee is always on offer as well as a friendly chat with the receptionist.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service Great service
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service Had a really great service whilst purchasing my new Toyota Yaris. The sales person was so helpful both during my time at the Toyota sales office and during the follow up period. Would certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Experience Wasn't intending to buy a new car but the process was so straight forward and enjoyable I had no choice! And I love my new car!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from dedicated staff!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service from the time you are greeted. I have had many Toyota cars from Somerset County Cars. The friendliness of all the staff is second to none. I have never been disappointed over the many years I have patronised them.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my fourth Toyota vehicle My newToyota Aygo X-play has lots of refinements that were not on my earlier cars. It is great fun to drive. The Aygo never lets you down.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly underwhelmed! Not as good as they used to be!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service New to the area and welcomed for first service after move from North Devon
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service I received Great customer service. Happy with the service and MOT on my car and the use of a courtesy car. The drop off and collection of my car and courtesy car was fitted round my commitments and was very flexible. All good so would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service My car was recalled for 2 safety checks, very helpful, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very good work my car used change my old oil need new oil. Thanks to them.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going the extra mile I left my car while I was at a meeting. The service and MOT were completed sothat I didn't have to wait. Excelkent.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated with highest respect. I had an MOT this time , but had a service back along also. Great service .I won't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very pleased how I was treated, like a valued customer. Nothing was to much trouble, including dropping me off in the town centre and picking me up at the time I asked for
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT