Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like a valued customer,this is not the first car that I have purchased from somerset county cars.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Polite, helpful and respectful. Answered all questions and went through everything thoroughly
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service A great experience getting a new mobility car, made to feel special, everything explained great after service making sure I knew all about the car, would recommend this dealership. Everyone very friendly and helpful going the extra mile.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership! I purchased a new Aygo and was extremely pleased with everything!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I was helped all the way as I purchased my new car and felt a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb service I found purchasing my new car a pleasure and would like to thank all the staff especially lindsey for making my day.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, honest and kept me informed throughout the process Made the car purchase a simple and rewarding experience
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recalled vehicle My new Rav 4 was recalled for a fault, which after replacing the item, had shut down my car, making it totally inoperable. It was stuck in the garage for over 6 weeks. They gave me a courtesy car for the duration. but this is not what you expect from a vehicle that has just over 1200 miles on the clock. No response or form of correspondence from Toyota itself. No recognition, it is as it is as they say. Very Poor.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Efficient and efficient service every time
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT, VERY SATISFIED. EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY DOWN THE LINE.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail New clutch fitted under warranty Matt was outstanding and helped us through a problem!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer always comes first at thelocal dealership and that is so important to me
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service/Recall Usual high quality of service
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Kept infirmed
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30,000 Service All was efficiently handled
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT