Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with my Yaris Hybrid. Great vehicle that takes the stress out of driving. Wonderful service as ever from Lindsey Webber.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindsey Webber the salesperson gave me excellent service and deserves special recognition .
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my car I forget how many cars I have actually bought from SCC but it's many, with each one the experience is wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. With special thanks to Nigel and Paul, I look forward to buying my next new car.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff made the whole experience fun and special.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer I findbsomerset county cars very helpful in service and sales
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service Used this dealership after bad experience at a different outlet. They were recommended to me and I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Felt valued from the moment we went to see them. No pressure sales but we were offered a deal we couldn't resist. Collection of the car was very special as they really went the extra mile. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dealership to trust I have purchased several cars from SCC, and have always found them to be honest and very helpful. I have just purchased my second Prius which I have found to be exactly as expected. Their service department is always helpful and it is a pleasure to meet them. If I have to wait, a coffee is always on offer as well as a friendly chat with the receptionist.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service Great service
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service in the business This great Toyota dealership has airways been on the button...polite, friendly, experienced, courteous and professional...would never consider servicing our Toyota anywhere else, or buying another Toyota from another dealership...they are quite simply ‘The Best’
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service team as always - THANK YOU BOB!!! Superb service as always, at the price agreed and ready on time and cleaned spotless inside and out. Perfect stuff - thank you Bob and your brilliant team
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from staff Inc mechanics
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting the job done I use this branch for every mot and service. I am always told the cost and updated when necessary. Great staff and always a good experience to be there.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service Received a reminder for my yearly service called and was booked in with the usual polite efficiency. Everyone always makes me feel a valued customer. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years of experience Having been in the franchised motor trade for over 50 years which included owning my own dealership for almost 20 years this is one of the best dealerships that I have ever come across.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Excellent experience and my car was returned completed well within the time estimate.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT