Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, honest and kept me informed throughout the process Made the car purchase a simple and rewarding experience
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with my Yaris Hybrid. Great vehicle that takes the stress out of driving. Wonderful service as ever from Lindsey Webber.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindsey Webber the salesperson gave me excellent service and deserves special recognition .
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my car I forget how many cars I have actually bought from SCC but it's many, with each one the experience is wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. With special thanks to Nigel and Paul, I look forward to buying my next new car.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff made the whole experience fun and special.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer I findbsomerset county cars very helpful in service and sales
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service Used this dealership after bad experience at a different outlet. They were recommended to me and I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Felt valued from the moment we went to see them. No pressure sales but we were offered a deal we couldn't resist. Collection of the car was very special as they really went the extra mile. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Kept infirmed
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30,000 Service All was efficiently handled
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Vgood
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and efficient throughout My first routine service with Toyota - cannot fault it
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Happy to use Toyota any time
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you bob and team thank you for our free cheek and made our car nice to drive again and the service is always so friendly to i have been coming to Toyota for over over 30 years and have always been made welcome
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service in the business This great Toyota dealership has airways been on the button...polite, friendly, experienced, courteous and professional...would never consider servicing our Toyota anywhere else, or buying another Toyota from another dealership...they are quite simply ‘The Best’
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006774-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT